A wonderful Thanksgiving message from South Africa

I didn’t write this post but really like it and thought you might. This one seems the perfect Thanksgiving message. I’m thankful for so much, and glad I found Tom’s uplifting message about thankfulness. My sister asks if it’s a chicken and egg thing. Tom seems to be saying thankfulness is the start and, perhaps the end too. See what you think.

An Attitude of Gratitude, by Tom Basson
So often when preaching on a topic I find myself having to really live it out in the weeks before… This Sunday my wife & I are both preaching on giving thanks in ALL situations, and in the last 10 days the following has happened: I have broken my foot, requiring painful surgery. I’ve had to cough […]

https://tombasson.wordpress.com/2015/11/20/an-attitude-of-gratitude/

One response to “A wonderful Thanksgiving message from South Africa

  1. Sorry I botched so badly the initial posting of this fine message by Tom Basson. Hope you can check out the edited one instead, if you subscribe and saw the messed up copy first. I ask for your patience.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.